• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Practice & Experience in Advanced Research Computing
Conference Series
PEARC20 logo
July 26–30, 2020 — Portland, OR
PEARC17 logo
July 9–13, 2017 — New Orleans, LA
PEARC19 logo
July 28–August 1, 2019 — Chicago, IL
PEARC18 logo
July 22–26, 2018 — Pittsburgh, PA
Prior XSEDE conference series
Prior ARCC workshop series

Chair: John Towns (NCSA) — XSEDE

Vice Chair: David Hart (NCAR)

Marisa Brazil (Arizona State University)

Dana Brunson (Internet2) — Campus Champions

Tom Cheatham (U Utah) — Campus Research Computing (CaRC) Consortium

Eli Dart — ESnet

Rudolf (Rudi) Eigenmann (University of Delaware)

Thomas Furlani (University of Buffalo) — PEARC19 General Chair

Sharon Broude Geva (University of Michigan)

Gwen Jacobs (U Hawaii) — PEARC20 General Chair

Joseph Paris (Northwestern) — PEARC21 General Chair

Tabitha Samuel (University of Tennessee, Knoxville; National Institute for Computational Sciences)

Former Members:

Jim Bottum

Mark Dietrich

Kelly Gaither

Bill Kramer

Sergiu Sanielevici

Nancy Wilkins-Diehr

Frank Würthwein


© 2017 by PEARC

As of 2020, PEARC will be sponsored by